

• गांधी नाथा रंगजी होमिओपॅथीक मेडिकल कॉलेज व हॉस्पिटल • गांधी नाथा रंगजी डी फार्मसी कॉलेज • गांधी नाथा रंगजी ज्यु, कॉलेज ऑफ कॉमर्स ॲण्ड सायन्स • गांधी नाथा रंगजी विद्यालय मराठी माध्यम • गांधी नाथा रंगजी विद्यालय इंग्रजी माध्यम • गांधी नाथा रंगजी शॉपिंग कॉम्ल्पेक्स



LOCAL MANAGING COMMITTEE (LMC) MEMBERS:

| Sr. No. | Name of Member | Designation | Designation in Committee |
|---------|---------------------------|---|--|
| 1. | Mr. Sanjay S. Gandhi | President | Chairman |
| 2. | Mr. Bahubali Doshi | Secretary | Member |
| 3. | Mr. Manoj A. Chankeshwara | Member | Member |
| 4. | Dr. Mrs. Rashmi P. Tambe | Principal | Member Secretary |
| 5. | Mr. Gajendra C. Lad | HOD | Member |
| 6. | Mr. Nikhil S. Shrisunder | Asst. Professor | Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college |
| 7. | Mr. Sidharam S. Holikatti | Asst. Professor | Member |
| 8. | Mr. Amol S. Ghanate | O.S. | Non-teaching Representative |
| 9. | Mr. Ashish A. Tapadiya | Manager of Aadhar Life-Sciences | Member-Industry |
| 10. | Mr. Mallinath M. Swami | Asst. Professor | Teachers Representative |
| 11. | Ms. Pooja S. Deshmane | Asst. Professor | Member |
| 12. | Mr. Vasant Y. Lokhande | Principal of Savkar College of Pharmacy, Satara | Member-Education |



